​THE LOVE CONTINUES

For the past 5 weeks I have had the awesome opportunity to blog about relationships focusing on matters religion and ethnicity. I want to wholeheartedly thank all my followers from word press, face book and twitter. I definitely cannot forget all those who viewed my posts either through a referral from a friend or a link on social media. I also thank all those who viewed from international borders, be blessed. Your comments have been very amazing, encouraging and have given me the will to go on writing. 

I must admit, before I joined word press, I was shy of expressing my thoughts through writing. Through the past few weeks I have overcome that fear mostly through your encouragements. Your comments have taught me a lot and have helped me get different views of what love means to you.

The following are my statistics for all my blogging activities: posts 9, views 431, and visitors 202.

I would not have done it without you guys.  I just want to leave you with the following quotes as an encouragement as you move ahead with your relationships. 

I must attest that finding God as a couple could be one of the most amazing gifts in a relationship.

All in all if you really love that person do not give up on them. Love them for who they are not what the world is dictating you to make them be. I have really enjoyed writing and will continue with this journey but I think from now on I will focus on many other topics in our everyday lives and not just relationships.

Love you all and till then be safe. But remember, the love must continue!

6 thoughts on “​THE LOVE CONTINUES

Leave a comment